General Car Related Discussion. To discuss anything that is related to cars and automotive technology that doesnt naturally fit into another forum catagory.

Sidc Sucks!!!

Search this Thread

Old 20-06-2008, 04:38 PM
martinmace
Too many posts.. I need a life!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Sidc Sucks!!!

pick up my scooby v3 sti in the morning, its not a ford i know but i was kinda torn between this and another saff anyway the thing is the SIDC website is crap, ive asked for advice on things over the past few weeks and get no help or fuck all tbh which pisses me off, when i joined the site as a newbie i had one fucking welcome!!! and that was a week after post, just goes to show what a fantastic site PF is as even owning a few jap cars between fords i still get help if needed on here
perhaps if i post a pic with my head up my arse i may get a little bit more of a welcome on sidc!!

so thanks to PF
Old 20-06-2008, 04:54 PM
LHD220Turbo
10K+ Poster!!

Received 18 Likes on 15 Posts

Originally Posted by martinmace
pick up my scooby v3 sti in the morning, its not a ford i know but i was kinda torn between this and another saff anyway the thing is the SIDC website is crap, ive asked for advice on things over the past few weeks and get no help or fuck all tbh which pisses me off, when i joined the site as a newbie i had one fucking welcome!!! and that was a week after post, just goes to show what a fantastic site PF is as even owning a few jap cars between fords i still get help if needed on here
perhaps if i post a pic with my head up my arse i may get a little bit more of a welcome on sidc!!

so thanks to PF
i think lots of people own scooby's and they dont have the same die hard following as perhaps the cossies do. Everyone seems to try and help out here which is good!
Old 20-06-2008, 05:00 PM
Paulo P
PassionFord Post Whore!!

Received 2 Likes on 1 Post

The SIDC lot can be a bit funny, you are better off using scoobynet to be honest.