General Car Related Discussion. To discuss anything that is related to cars and automotive technology that doesnt naturally fit into another forum catagory.

Wizard Of Nos Works His Magic On a Racing Puma.. Nitrous Install

Search this Thread

Old 27-04-2008, 05:09 PM
El Dude
Virgin

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Wizard Of Nos Works His Magic On a Racing Puma.. Nitrous Install

Hiya Folks...

newbie here ... just thought i'd share my experiences with Nitrous and more specifically...Wizards Of Nos!

as i wander round different forums it's staggering how much mis-information is knocking around about this subject people need to take a fresh look at the systems available these days as the progressive delivery achievable really is fantastic!!..

here is the thread of mine copied over from Pumapeople....Trevor Langfield himself (NozWizard) has also come onboard himself to answer a few questions and set the record straight on a few details...

-------------------

Wow! Where do I begin!….

Anyway, just got my car back from WON HQ yesterday They really have done a great job with my car. I was very fussy with them about the neatness of the job and they really do offer an excellent fitting service. I didn't want the car to be 'Bling Bling' afterwards, and so 'subtle' was the theme (if that's possible with Nitrous lol)

Before we get started on the details, I'd just like to say that this thread isn't intended primarily as a 'Big Up' for WON systems, what I would really like to do is educate people that are scared and ignorant about Nitrous and hopefully show you that this stuff is not to be labelled 'the killer of all engines' and fact the research and development that has been put into RELIABLE Solenoids/pulsoids and progressive controllers, is such that the delivery of Nitrous can be VERY accurately monitored and delivered.