Fitness / Weight Training Discussions Don't drive around with 4 chins! Chat to like minded folk in here and get yourself back to a decent health and fitness level in no time.

Naposim?

Search this Thread

Old 18-08-2008, 09:33 PM
Nobby_Turbocabby
PassionFord Regular

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Naposim?

Hi guys, ive been waiting for my dianbol to arrive from the chap at my gym. They came today but are Naposim?. Ive found out on the ne that they are just another form of dianabol. Now the chap at the gym said take 2-3 tabs for the 1st week and raise it until your taking 8 tabs a day but thats 40mg!. I only thought that 20mg a day was enough? to see some good gains am i right or should i go 30mg a day? also what can i do for a pct?, this is my 1st ever roids course so im still learning lol. Also is milk thistle advisable? cheers Nobby
Old 18-08-2008, 09:49 PM
StuRST
Regular Contributor

yeah milk thistle every day but preferably liv52's or NAC

pct of tamoxifen (nolvadex)

day 1 - 60mg each day
days 2-11 - 40mg each day
days 12-21 - 20mg each day

as an addition you could add a cortisol blocker like IBE X-lean and a natural test booster like cissus drol

thats the pct i personally do and find it works well

for a first course of dbol 25-40mg is a good dose, if you feel the need, try 20mg for the first week to assess tolerances and to see how your body reacts to it, then go straight to your intended max dose - no need to ramp down at the end

run for 4-6 weeks tops

have a read up on muscletalk as well and post some pics on there to make sure they are real as there is so many fake naposims about

HTH
Old 18-08-2008, 09:55 PM
Nobby_Turbocabby
PassionFord Regular

Originally Posted by StuRST
yeah milk thistle every day but preferably liv52's or NAC

pct of tamoxifen (nolvadex)

day 1 - 60mg each day
days 2-11 - 40mg each day
days 12-21 - 20mg each day

as an addition you could add a cortisol blocker like IBE X-lean and a natural test booster like cissus drol