PassionFord FAQs This is a collection of frequently asked questions... "How do I become Gold?" "How do I post pictures?"

FAO TIM RE YOUR POST

Search this Thread

Old 18-03-2007, 08:50 PM
Anonymous
Banned

Received 1 Like on 1 Post
Default FAO TIM RE YOUR POST

Seeing as the folk have decieded to have a pop at you in a room you cant get into here are the replies:-

Originally Posted by Stu @ M Developments
Originally Posted by TF Rallyesport
if you want/need to attract more traders this isnt the way to do it,remember i was a trader on here for years and now iam not,and my business has never been as busy,so why not ask us for some feedback instead of doing it all wrong,
i would happily come back on as a trader if things were abit different and the gestapo backed off abit.
I remember asking you for feedback when you left last time Tim... You told me you no longer wanted anything to do with the penny pinching tosspot PassionFord members who wouldnt know a group A part from their elbow... or something along those lines wasnt it? I quoted it somewhere in a topic you duly ignored. Im sure someone will dig it out if required...

On a more serious note, there are FAR too many traders joining PF nowadays, purely to make a fast buck, and we, as well as the paid up traders, are sick to death of it so are having a clampdown.

Anyone who cant accept and understand that most likely has a hidden agenda IMO.

Originally Posted by NORTH YORKS RS SPARES
Originally Posted by TF Rallyesport
if you want/need to attract more traders this isnt the way to do it,remember i was a trader on here for years and now iam not,and my business has never been as busy,so why not ask us for some feedback instead of doing it all wrong,
i would happily come back on as a trader if things were abit different and the gestapo backed off abit.
Tim