General Car Related Discussion. To discuss anything that is related to cars and automotive technology that doesnt naturally fit into another forum catagory.

What reasonably paid jobs are out there that require no qualifications?

Search this Thread

Old 10-11-2008, 08:42 PM
ram
Has a large member

Received 9 Likes on 9 Posts
Default What reasonably paid jobs are out there that require no qualifications?

Im a graphic designer that cant find any work at the moment.
so right now i really need any job. but im 23 so really dont wanna be going back to sweeping building sites in freezing winter or pushing trollys for £6 an hour.

so what jobs are out there that require no qualifications but pay more than say £7 an hour?

cheeRS
Old 10-11-2008, 08:47 PM
Alps Pacino
PassionFord Post Whore!!

Received 2 Likes on 1 Post

pimp
Old 10-11-2008, 08:56 PM
Dangerous Malcolm..
BANNED
BANNED

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts

Gigolo.
Old 10-11-2008, 08:58 PM
mechanic28
10K+ Poster!!

Received 4 Likes on 3 Posts

tescos!night work re-sotvking etc!i know you said you would want to do this but i think they are on £9 per hour!
Old 10-11-2008, 09:01 PM
Shorty
PassionFord Post Whore!!

We all want a job like that. Lol.

Good jobs like that dont get advertised IMO.
Old 10-11-2008, 09:01 PM
Maria.
15K+ Super Poster!!

Received 1 Like on 1 Post

I was gonna say night jobs!!!

Either that or driving for couriers is quite good money at this time of year!

Good luck whatever you decide!
Old 10-11-2008, 09:02 PM
Dangerous Malcolm..
BANNED
BANNED

Royal Mail are looking for Christmas temps, the money's probably shite.
Old 10-11-2008, 09:02 PM
Lee Ivatt
Shizzle My Nizzle

People always say McD's is good money, if u can handle the stick from ya mates

Years ago i used to deliver chinese. nearly killed me after being at work all day as well, as it was from 6pm till 12-1am every other night.