PassionFord FAQs This is a collection of frequently asked questions... "How do I become Gold?" "How do I post pictures?"

Why close my other topic

Search this Thread

Old 02-07-2010, 08:40 PM
B16JUS
I've found that life I needed.. It's HERE!!

Received 0 Likes on 0 Posts
Default Why close my other topic

is this a dictatorship ?? yet another thread locked its asif your not interested in what anyone says ?

no i am not desperate for £10 the point is i am NOT a trader ? ive offered to prove in any way you want but have not been told what you want ?

so guilty full stop with no chance to prove otherwise ?

so no i havnt broken an rules as i am NOT a trader, if i buy 5 pairs of trainers and decide i no longer like 3 of them and sell them new am i a trader ?

the £10 is a point as i HAVNT broken any rules and i am NOT a trader do you want a pay slip to prove i work in a bank ???

you tell me what you want and i will supply it as i have nothing to hide as i havnt done anything wrong apart from sell brand new tools which i do not want that doesnt make me a trader.

if in your eyes it does then as i have said fine refund me and all is done then ??
Old 02-07-2010, 08:42 PM
Mark 3D

Received 3 Likes on 2 Posts

Just because you work in a bank doesnt mean you cant be trading tools on the side!!

And this is what you have deemed to be doing!!

You keep asking for a refund!! as i told you speak to Admin.
Old 02-07-2010, 08:43 PM
B16JUS

also i thought policy and problems was the correct part for sorting these problems out i just dont understand why things cant be discussed rather than just locked ? that doesnt solve anything
Old 02-07-2010, 08:45 PM
Mark 3D

There isnt anything to sort out?

You have been classed as a trader, this decision was made in the mods room and both mods and Admin agreed.

The only other question is about a refund of your £10 GM fee of which i have told you to contact Admin.
Old 02-07-2010, 08:54 PM
B16JUS