View Single Post
Old 07-11-2010, 04:59 PM
JamboRS
focus rs 1672

Received 9 Likes on 7 Posts

Originally Posted by dandannydandan
A little cardio everyday isn't bad but smashin hard cardio sessions in the gym everyday IS. Doing cardio breaks down the muscle tissue and requires muscular recovery similar to weight training. It's commen sense if nothing else. Guy's, I'm a newbie to this site but I'm no stranger to fitness. I've been training seriously for a few years but my job over the last 10 years insists that I have inforced regular fitness sessions. Training is my first love, I will shortly be aquiring a personal trainer qualification. Sorry if I sound like I've got the hump, I haven't, I just don't like people recieving bad advice. You can get quite ill and recieve some irreversable injuries. You only get one body, you gotta love it.
no offence mate,its not hard the get a PT qualification,most of the PT's i know at gyms are clueless and your not inspiring me to change my opinion.exercise everyday is not harmful in anyway unless your suffereing fatigue or an injury which restricts you doing particular exercise.im constantly on my feet at work running around up downstairs etc,you saying i should ask for time off every week because thats bad for me,ill put that to my boss tomorrow,a guy thats nearly a PT says its not healthy for me all this exercise and that i have an illness